Chakra Clearings and Healings
Psychometry Readings
Shamanic Journey
Past Life Regressions/ Animal Medicine Guides
Essential Oils and Herbs
Birthright / Akashic Records Readings
Health and Fitness Calendar
ordained minister services
Office Etiquette
Chakra Clearings & Healings
What are Chakras and how can a chakra clearing/healing help you? 

Chakras are our energy centers. They are the openings for life energy to flow into and out of our aura; they vitalize the physical body and bring about the development of our self-consciousness. They are associated with our physical, mental and emotional interactions. The chakra energy system is constantly responding to our everyday experiences. Generally, the chakras are described as being either open or closed and an open chakra allows life-force energy to pass freely, while a closed chakra creates an energy blockage that can result in a variety of problems and issues. A free flow of life-force energy is vital to your health and well-being as our seven chakras are interdependent on each other for harmony and balance within our lives.  

Living a hectic life style each day can block the energy in our 7 Chakras. The pollutions of a busy and stressful lifestyle allow for chakra imbalances and blockages; these imbalances will lead to illnesses that affect us on a physical level, so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely. 

The Seven Chakras 

The seven chakras run up the body in a straight line, starting at the base of the spine and ending in the crown of the head.  

Going from the bottom to the top, the first chakra is the root chakra, located at the base of the spine; it grounds you in the present and connects you with the earth and your body.  

The second chakra, the sacral chakra, relates to your sexuality and relationships with others, both platonic and romantic.  

The third chakra is located in the naval and is called the solar plexus chakra. This chakra governs your willpower and creativity. 

Next comes the heart chakra, which as you might guess, pertains to your ability to give and accept love.  

The fifth chakra, the throat chakra, relates to your creative expression and communication. 

The third eye chakra, located in the forehead, is your center of inner consciousness, relating to awareness, intuition and psychic powers.  

Finally, the seventh chakra is the crown chakra, located at the top of the head. The crown chakra deals with self-realization and relates to your ability to feel at peace with yourself in the present. 

Prema Lia (Kim) Thompson has a multitude of experiences in Chakra Clearings and Healing and willingly provides this assistance to others. You can contact her here for more information. 
Contact Us
A portion of the proceeds will go to Inspire Every Child, a non-profit foundation dedicated to providing inspirational books to children in need.​
© Prema Lia, 2014. All rights reserved.
360-984-5173 ~
HomeAbout Prema LiaBooksContact UsEventsTestimonialsSexual Harassment SeminarPower of PrayerIEC Foundation